RU EN

DNS-SM

For pumping liquids with coarse solids, fibrous and winding media Flow 10-2000 m³/hour Pressure 10-130 m

Description

Station series "SM" - stations based on centrifugal pumps with a self-cleaning screw impeller, designed specifically for pumping liquids with large solid inclusions, fibrous and winding media; sludge, as well as viscous and gaseous liquids, liquids with solid or other inclusions sensitive to mechanical damage, liquids with abrasive additives.

Application

Pumping the following media:

  • Untreated municipal wastewater, slaughterhouse wastewater
  • Wastewater with textiles (e.g. wet wipes), long-fibred sludge
  • Paint, glue, cellulose, sewage sludge
  • Activated sludge in the process of biological treatment, sprouted cereals, crystalline suspensions, activated carbon as a sorbent in the process of sorption extraction of gold from solutions and pulps
  • Dirt and sandy wash water (e.g. from agricultural product washing), surface water

Compliance

Diesel pumping units CSN comply with the technical regulations of the customs union: TR CU 010/2011 "On the safety of machinery and equipment." The climatic version of the pump unit is UHL GOST 15150-69 with an ambient temperature from -10°C to +50°C.

Manufacturer's warranty

The warranty period is 18 months from the date of shipment or 12 months from the date of commissioning or 2000 operating hours, whichever comes first.

MMZ Engine

The products of the Minsk motor plant have been known in the Russian market for many years. Minsk motor plant has been operating since 1963. During all this time, MMZ engines have proven to be ones of the best. The incredible reliability and endurance of these power units have earned a well-deserved reputation.

FPT (IVECO Motors) engine

FPT (IVECO Motors) diesel engine (Italy) is 4-cylinder with inline cylinder layout, with engine capacity of 4500 cm3 with direct fuel injection, liquid cooling, turbocharging, with a mechanical speed regulator.

Centrifugal pump with self-cleaning screw wheel

Centrifugal pumps with self-cleaning screw impeller, specially designed for pumping liquids with large solid inclusions of fibrous and winding media; silt, as well as viscous and gaseous liquids, liquids with sensitive to mechanical damage solid or other inclusions, liquids with abrasive additives.

Order station series DNS-SM

Our DNS-SM series has 1 ready-made station, but we can prepare an individual solution for your task.


Order individually View models of the series
High-quality equipment from a unique company
Highly qualified specialists build and improve a reliable equipment of Motorcon brand. Each of our installations relies on knowledge and experience of design engineers, mechanics and installers.
About the company

RU EN

ДНС-СМ

Для перекачивания жидкостей с крупными твердыми включениями волокнистых и подверженных наматыванию сред Подача 10-2000 м³/час Напор 10-130 м

Описание

ДНС серии «СМ» — станции на базе центробежных насосов с самоочищающимся винтовым рабочим колесом, созданы специально для перекачивания жидкостей с крупными твердыми включениями волокнистых и подверженных наматыванию сред; ила, а также вязких и газосодержащих жидкостей, жидкостей с чувствительными к механическому повреждению твердыми или иными включениями, жидкостей с абразивными добавками.

Применение

Перекачивание следующих сред:

  • Неочищенные коммунальные сточные воды, сточные воды с отходами скотобойни
  • Сточные воды с текстилем (например,с влажными салфетками), осадок с длинноволокнистыми включениями
  • Краска, клей, целлюлоза, осадок сточных вод
  • Активный ил в процессе биологической очистки, проросшие злаки, кристаллические суспензии, активированный уголь - в качестве сорбента в процессе сорбционного извлечение золота из растворов и пульп
  • Грязь и промывочная вода с содержанием песка (например, из процесса промывки сельскохозяйственной продукции), поверхностные воды

Соответствие стандартам

Дизель-насосные установки ДНС соответствуют техническому регламенту таможенного союза: ТР ТС 010/2011 «О безопасности машин и оборудования». Климатическое исполнение насосного агрегата - УХЛ ГОСТ 15150-69 с температурой окружающей среды от минус 10°С до плюс 50°С.

Гарантии изготовителя

Гарантийный срок – 18 месяцев с момента отгрузки или 12 месяцев с момента ввода в эксплуатацию или 2000 моточасов в зависимости от того, что наступит раньше.

Двигатель ММЗ

Продукция Минского моторного завода известна на рынке России уже много лет. Минский моторный завод ведет свою деятельность с 1963 года. За все это время двигатели ММЗ зарекомендовали себя с лучшей стороны. Невероятная надежность и выносливость этих силовых агрегатов снискали заслуженную славу.

Двигатель IVECO

Дизельный двигатель IVECO (Италия) — 4-х цилиндровый с рядной компоновкой цилиндров,объем двигателя 4500 см³ с непосредственным впрыском топлива, жидкостным охлаждением, турбонаддувом, с механическим регулятором частоты вращения.

Насос центробежный, с самоочищающимся винтовым колесом

Центробежные насосы с самоочищающимся винтовым рабочим колесом, созданы специально для перекачивания жидкостей с крупными твердыми включениями волокнистых и подверженных наматыванию сред; ила, а также вязких и газосодержащих жидкостей, жидкостей с чувствительными к механическому повреждению твердыми или иными включениями, жидкостей с абразивными добавками. 

Заказать станцию серии ДНС-СМ

В нашем модельном ряду серии ДНС-СМ есть 1 готовая типовая насосная станция, но мы можем подготовить индивидуальное решение под вашу задачу.


Заказать индивидуально Посмотреть модельный ряд серии
Качественная техника от уникальной компании
Надежную технику Моторкон создают высококлассные специалисты. В каждой нашей установке – знания и опыт инженеров-конструкторов, механиков и монтажников.
О компании