RU EN

Automated complex of three diesel pumping stations

Task

Water supply to the system of front rain machines.
Region Krasnodar Industry Agriculture

Solution

Fully automated complex of three diesel stations with Cornell pumps with an additional common control system.
Motorcon has implemented a unique project to build up water supply to the system of front-mounted rain machines. The customer is an agricultural complex engaged in cultivation of grain crops. Their irrigation is provided by a set of front-mounted rain machines. For water supply, it was necessary to implement a solution that would provide a capacity of up to 2,000 m3 / h and a head of up to 94 m. The main difficulty is that water intake on the hydrants of sprinklers is constantly changing, and the performance of pumping stations must change in accordance with it, but the head remains stable.

Solution


A complex of three diesel pumping stations with automatic parallel operation.

Pumping stations can operate in cascade mode, and alternately turn on and off depending on the water flow on the hydrants of sprinklers.

Project details

It is almost impossible to provide such a complex synchronous operation in manual mode for a long time. Smart automation does this without fail. In addition, the operator's involvement is limited only to setting the required pressure.

An important advantage of the implemented parallel operation of stations is the ability to ensure performance and pressure in a wide range. Although the maximum capacity reaches 2000 m3 / h at a pressure greater than 9 ATM, the minimum flow rate at the same pressure can be 150 m3/h, which is not possible with a single large pump.

This solution will be relevant for farms and agricultural holdings that have a large number of sprinklers with different performance parameters and working in different fields simultaneously or alternately.



Are you interested in an individual solution?

Fluid type

Equipment delivery

We will deliver the equipment safely by any means of transport: truck, plane, train, ship
See details
High-quality equipment from a unique company
Highly qualified specialists build and improve a reliable equipment of Motorcon brand. Each of our installations relies on knowledge and experience of design engineers, mechanics and installers.
About the company
Are you interested in cooperation?
Fill out an inquiry form or call us. Our managers will consult you.
+7 (4852) 69-53-15 [email protected] 
[email protected]                                

By clicking "Submit" you agree to our data processing Policy

Автоматизированный комплекс из трех дизельных насосных станций

Задача

Организация подачи воды в систему фронтальных дождевых машин.
Регион Краснодарский край Отрасль Сельское хозяйство

Решение

Полностью автоматизированный комплекс из трех дизельных станций с насосами Cornell с дополнительной общей системой управления.

Компания Моторкон реализовала уникальный проект по организации подачи воды в систему фронтальных дождевых машин. Заказчиком выступил агрокомплекс, занимающийся выращиванием зерновых культур. Их полив обеспечивает комплекс фронтальных дождевых машин. Для подачи воды было необходимо реализовать решение, которое обеспечивало бы производительность до 2 000 м3/ч и напор до 94 м. Основной сложностью стало то, что водоразбор на гидрантах дождевальных машин постоянно меняется, и производительность насосных станций должна меняться в соответствии с ним, но напор оставаться стабильным. 

Решение


Комплекс из трех дизельных насосных станций с автоматической параллельной работой. 

Насосные станции могут работать в каскадном режиме, и  поочередно включаться в работу и отключаться в зависимости от расхода воды на гидрантах дождевальных машин .

Особенности проекта

Обеспечить такую сложную синхронную работу в ручном режиме в течение длительного времени практически невозможно. Умная автоматика делает это безошибочно. Кроме того, участие оператора сводится лишь к заданию необходимого давления.

Важный плюс реализованной параллельной работы станций - это возможность обеспечения производительности и напора в широком диапазоне . Несмотря на то , что максимальная производительность достигает 2000 м3/час при давлении более 9 атм, минимальный расход при том же давлении может составлять 150 м3/час, что невозможно обеспечить при использовании одного большого насоса.

Данное решение будет актуально для фермерских хозяйств и агрохолдингов имеющих в парке большое количество дождевальных машин с различными параметрами по производительности и работающих на разных полях одновременно или поочередно.



Нужно индивидуальное решение?

Тип жидкости

Доставка оборудования

Доставим в сохранности оборудование любым видом транспорта: грузовиком, самолетом, поездом, параходом
Подробные условия
Качественная техника от уникальной компании
Надежную технику Моторкон создают высококлассные специалисты. В каждой нашей установке – знания и опыт инженеров-конструкторов, механиков и монтажников.
О компании
Хотите сотрудничать?
Заполните простую форму или позвоните по телефону. Наши менеджеры бесплатно проконсультируют вас
+7 (4852) 69-53-15 sales@motorcon.ru