RU EN

About the company

More than 10 years of experience in the design and manufacture of diesel and electric pumping stations, power drives and diesel generating sets

Feedback

What we engineer

Our work is to give engineering solutions for pumping all types of fluids and implement them in iron.

These solutions are based on pumping stations of our own production. This is a wide range of equipment with diesel or electric engines and pumps of various designs. The operating parameters of our stations cover the range from 25 to 6000 m3 / h in capacity and 100-900 m in head.

At the moment, we produce more than 80 basic models of pumping equipment. But this is only the starting point for developing a complete engineering solution. For each customer, we select the necessary additional equipment, configurations, control systems.

It is important for us that the Motorcon equipment reliably performs the task entrusted to it. That is why we do not offer the customer ready-made serial equipment, but develop together with him customized modifications and, if necessary, new models of pumping equipment.

Reliable suppliers of components

OUR PLANTS IN THE INDUSTRIES

Diesel pumping stations BPS can pump different types of media and are used in agriculture, mining and oil and gas industries, energy, housing and communal services and the Ministry of Emergencies.

All industries

Quality control

Motorcon equipment undergoes a full cycle of acceptance tests before shipment to the customer. We check how the systems work and make sure that all components of the pumping units and their operating parameters meet the technical documentation. Only after that our equipment is delivered to the place of work and undergoes even more serious operational tests.

Team

"Motorcon" is a unique team. It employs qualified specialists with more than 10 years of experience in the industry. Each of them has confirmed technical expertise, a deep understanding of specifics of technology and industry requirements.

Their great enthusiasm for work, respect for customers and personal responsibility for the result are even more crucial for success. Therefore, our customers receive competent technical support and service during the entire operation of the equipment.

Denis Suroegin
CEO
Vladimir Kondratyev
Director of production
Ilya Korovin
Technical Director
Yuri Lisitsyn
Deputy General Director for Procurement and Logistics
Alexey Kotov
Chief designer
Alexey Mariev
Sales manager
Alexey Kuzmin
Product manager
Anton Volkov
Head of the Marketing Department

Partners

Motorcon takes its suppliers seriously. Among our partners are the largest Russian and foreign companies that make quality products and provide a high level of service.

Certificates

Our products are certified according to Russian standards and have all the necessary documentation confirming their compliance with the technical requirements of the Russian Federation and the countries of the customs union.

Declaration on electric pump
Customs Union
Certificate of conformity

Are you interested in cooperation?
Fill out an inquiry form or call us. Our managers will consult you.
+7 (4852) 69-53-15 [email protected] 
[email protected]                                

By clicking "Submit" you agree to our data processing Policy

О компании

Более 10 лет опыта в проектировании и производстве дизельных и электро-насосных станций, силовых приводов и дизельных электроагрегатов

Оставить заявку

ЧТО МЫ СОЗДАЕМ

Наша работа — создавать инженерные решения для перекачивания любых типов жидкостей и воплощать их в железе.

Основа таких решений — насосные станции собственного производства. Это широкая линейка оборудования с дизельными или электрическими двигателями и насосами различной конструкции. Рабочие параметры наших станций охватывают диапазон от 25 до 6000 м3/ч по производительности и 100-900 м по напору.

В настоящий момент мы изготавливаем свыше 80 базовых моделей насосной техники. Но это только отправная точка для разработки полноценного инжинирингового решения. Для каждого заказчика мы подбираем необходимое дополнительное оборудование, варианты исполнения, системы управления и контроля.

Нам важно, чтобы техника «Моторкон» надежно выполняла доверенную ей задачу. Именно поэтому мы не предлагаем заказчику готовое серийное оборудование, а разрабатываем совместно с ним кастомизированные модификации и, при необходимости, новые модели насосной техники.

Надежные поставщики комплектующих

НАШИ УСТАНОВКИ В ОТРАСЛЯХ

Дизельные насосные станции ДНС могут перекачивать разные типы сред и используются в сельском хозяйстве, горной и нефтегазовой промышленности, энергетике, службах ЖКХ и МЧС.

Все отрасли

Контроль качества

Техника «Моторкон» проходит полный цикл прием-сдаточных испытаний перед отправкой заказчику. Мы проверяем, как работают системы, и убеждаемся, что все компоненты насосных установок и их рабочие параметры отвечают технической документации. Только после этого наше оборудование доставляется на место работы и проходит еще более серьезные испытания эксплуатацией.

Команда

«Моторкон» — это уникальная команда. Здесь работают квалифицированные специалисты с опытом работы в отрасли более 10 лет. Каждого из них отличает высокая техническая экспертиза, глубокое понимание специфики техники и отраслевых требований.

Но еще более важное качество наших сотрудников — интерес к работе, уважение к клиентам и личная ответственность за результат. Поэтому наши заказчики получают грамотное техническое сопровождение и искреннюю заботу в течение всего времени работы оборудования.

Денис Суроегин
Генеральный директор
Владимир Кондратьев
Начальник производства
Илья Коровин
Технический директор
Юрий Лисицын
Заместитель генерального директора по снабжению и логистике
Алексей Котов
Главный конструктор
Алексей Мариев
Отдел продаж. Руководитель направления
Алексей Кузьмин
Отдел продаж. Руководитель направления
Антон Волков
Специалист по маркетингу

Партнеры

«Моторкон» серьезно подходит к выбору поставщиков. В числе наших партнеров — крупнейшие российские и иностранные компании, которые делают качественную продукцию и обеспечивают высокий уровень сервиса.

Сертификаты

Наша продукция сертифицирована по российским стандартам и имеет необходимую всю необходимую документацию, подтверждающую ее соответствие техническим требованиям Российской Федерации и стран таможенного союза.

Таможенный союз
Сертификат соответствия

Хотите сотрудничать?
Заполните простую форму или позвоните по телефону. Наши менеджеры бесплатно проконсультируют вас
+7 (4852) 69-53-15 sales@motorcon.ru