RU EN

DNS-K

For pumping clean water Flow 50-330 m³/hour Pressure 50-170 m

Description

Stations series "K" - stations based on centrifugal pumps with one-way fluid supply to the impeller located at the end of the shaft, remote from the drive. Station motors are usually aggregated with a pump using flexible couplings. The stations are designed to pump clean water and liquids similar to water in viscosity and chemical activity, temperatures up to 358K (85 degrees C) with a solid content not exceeding 0.05% by weight, and their maximum size - 0.2 mm , micro hardness no more than 6.5 GPa (650 kgf / m2).

Application

These installations are ideal for irrigation systems, backup water supply, etc.

Compliance

Diesel pumping units CSN comply with the technical regulations of the customs union: TR CU 010/2011 "On the safety of machinery and equipment." The climatic version of the pump unit is UHL GOST 15150-69 with an ambient temperature from -10°C to +50°C.

Manufacturer's warranty

The warranty period is 18 months from the date of shipment or 12 months from the date of commissioning or 2000 operating hours, whichever comes first.

Rovatti pump

One of the world's leading pump manufacturers, Rovatti Pompe has been manufacturing and developing centrifugal pumps for submersible and surface installations since 1952. Rovatti manufactures a wide range of pumps with extensive experience in this field and consistent production quality. All Rovatti pumps are manufactured in accordance with international standards and customer technical specifications to successfully satisfy many applications. Подробнее

Caprari series pump

Caprari produces pumps for agriculture, drainage and wastewater, multi-stage high-pressure pumps. Caprari pumps have excellent hydraulic characteristics and high mechanical strength. All cast parts of the pumps, including the blades and diffuser, are made of high-strength cast iron. Подробнее

K type pump

K-type centrifugal end-suction pumps are designed for pumping process water (except sea water), as well as other liquids similar to water in density, viscosity, chemical activity with a pH=6...9, temperature from 0°C to 120°C*, with a solid content of no more than 1 % by weight, and a size of no more than 0.2 mm.

MMZ Engine

The products of the Minsk motor plant have been known in the Russian market for many years. Minsk motor plant has been operating since 1963. During all this time, MMZ engines have proven to be ones of the best. The incredible reliability and endurance of these power units have earned a well-deserved reputation.

FPT (IVECO Motors) engine

FPT (IVECO Motors) diesel engine (Italy) is 4-cylinder with inline cylinder layout, with engine capacity of 4500 cm3 with direct fuel injection, liquid cooling, turbocharging, with a mechanical speed regulator.

Order station series DNS-K

Our DNS-K series has 8 ready-made stations, but we can prepare an individual solution for your task.


Order individually View models of the series
High-quality equipment from a unique company
Highly qualified specialists build and improve a reliable equipment of Motorcon brand. Each of our installations relies on knowledge and experience of design engineers, mechanics and installers.
About the company

RU EN

ДНС-К

Для перекачки чистой воды Подача 50-330 м³/час Напор 50-170 м

Описание

ДНС серии «К» — станции на базе центробежных насосов с односторонним подводом жидкости к рабочему колесу, расположенному на конце вала, удаленном от привода. Двигатели станций как правило агрегатируются с насосом с помощью эластичных муфт. Станции предназначены для перекачивания чистой воды и жидкостей, сходных с водой по вязкости и химической активности, температурой до 358К (85 град.С) с содержанием твердых включений, не превышающих по массе 0,05%, а максимальный размер их — 0,2 мм, микро твердостью не более 6,5 Гпа (650 кгс/м м²).

Применение

Данные установки идеально подходят для систем орошения, резервного водоснабжения и др.

Соответствие стандартам

Дизель-насосные установки ДНС соответствуют техническому регламенту таможенного союза: ТР ТС 010/2011 «О безопасности машин и оборудования». Климатическое исполнение насосного агрегата - УХЛ ГОСТ 15150-69 с температурой окружающей среды от минус 10°С до плюс 50°С.

Гарантии изготовителя

Гарантийный срок – 18 месяцев с момента отгрузки или 12 месяцев с момента ввода в эксплуатацию или 2000 моточасов в зависимости от того, что наступит раньше.

Насос Rovatti

Одна из лидеров по производству насосов в мире, Rovatti Pompe производит и разрабатывает центробежные насосы для погружных и наземных установок с 1952 года. Компания Rovatti производит широкий ассортимент насосов с большим опытом работы в этой области и неизменным качеством производства. Все насосы Rovatti производятся в соответствии с международными стандартами и техническими спецификациями заказчика, чтобы успешно удовлетворить многие области применения.

Насос серии Caprari

Группа Caprari - одна из ведущих мировых компаний по производству центробежных насосов и центробежных электронасосов, основанная в 1945 году

Благодаря своим эксклюзивным и разнообразным ноу-хау, сегодня группа способна предоставить лучшие и наиболее эффективные решения для орошения в сельском хозяйстве, а также для перекачивания чистой воды в любых других целях.

Насос типа К

Центробежные консольные насосы типа К  предназначены для перекачивания технической воды (кроме морской), а также других жидкостей сходных с водой по плотности, вязкости, химической активности с рН=6…9, температурой от 0°С до 120°С*, с содержанием твердых включений не более 1 % по массе, размером не более 0,2 мм. 

Двигатель ММЗ

Продукция Минского моторного завода известна на рынке России уже много лет. Минский моторный завод ведет свою деятельность с 1963 года. За все это время двигатели ММЗ зарекомендовали себя с лучшей стороны. Невероятная надежность и выносливость этих силовых агрегатов снискали заслуженную славу.

Двигатель FPT (IVECO Motors)

Дизельный двигатель FPT (IVECO Motors) (Италия) — 4-х цилиндровый с рядной компоновкой цилиндров,объем двигателя 4500 см³ с непосредственным впрыском топлива, жидкостным охлаждением, турбонаддувом, с механическим регулятором частоты вращения.

Заказать станцию серии ДНС-К

В нашем модельном ряду серии ДНС-К есть 7 готовых типовых насосных станций, но мы можем подготовить индивидуальное решение под вашу задачу.


Заказать индивидуально Посмотреть модельный ряд серии

Реализованные проекты

Качественная техника от уникальной компании
Надежную технику Моторкон создают высококлассные специалисты. В каждой нашей установке – знания и опыт инженеров-конструкторов, механиков и монтажников.
О компании