RU EN

Repair

Feedback

It is no secret that the equipment is subject to wear and tear during its operation. Unskilled maintenance, low-quality accessories and supplies and working at extreme loads lead to premature failure of equipment. Idle time imposed by broken equipment often results in large financial losses and the issue of prompt repair is particularly acute at such moments. Prompt and high-quality repairs will ensure stable operation of the equipment. Motorcon specialists have all the skills and tools to repair the most complex industrial equipment.

Technical specialists of our company will be able to conduct fault findings and repair of diesel engines, pumps, generators, gear boxes, automation systems and control. We will help to put into operation the broken equipment by carrying out replacement of the failed parts and units using only original spare parts, the selection of which is carried out with help of specialized programs provided by manufacturers of equipment and at the disposal of our specialists. During the repair process service engineers will also perform diagnostics of other equipment components in order to check and identify potential faults and complete replacement of all process fluids.

Repair works can be carried out both on the technical site of our company or on the customer's site (if the equipment cannot be delivered) using professional tools and special equipment.

It is important to remember that repaired equipment cannot be loaded at 100% during the first hours of operation, after the repair. Replaced or repaired mechanical components of the equipment must work in. After the work is completed, the service specialists will give full recommendations on how to start commissioning the equipment or, at the request of the customer, will run-in the equipment on their own.

High-quality equipment from a unique company
Highly qualified specialists build and improve a reliable equipment of Motorcon brand. Each of our installations relies on knowledge and experience of design engineers, mechanics and installers.
About the company
Are you interested in cooperation?
Fill out an inquiry form or call us. Our managers will consult you.
+7 (4852) 69-53-15 [email protected] 
[email protected]                                

By clicking "Submit" you agree to our data processing Policy

Оставить заявку

Ни для кого не секрет, что оборудование, в процессе его эксплуатации, подвержено износу. Неквалифицированное обслуживание, некачественные расходные материалы и работа на предельных нагрузках приводят к преждевременному выходу техники из строя. Простой сломанной техники зачастую выливается в большие финансовые потери и вопрос оперативного ремонта в данный момент встает особенно остро. Проведение оперативного и качественного ремонта будет служить залогом стабильной работы оборудования. Специалисты компании Моторкон обладают всеми навыками и инструметом для ремонта самого сложного промышленного оборудования.

Технические специалисты нашей компании смогут провести дефектовку и ремонт дизельных двигателей, насосов, генераторов, редукторов, коробок перемены передач, систем автоматики и управления. Мы поможем ввести в строй сломанное оборудование проведя замену вышедших из строя частей и агрегатов с применением только оригинальных запчастей, подбор которых осуществляется с помощью специализированных программ, предоставленных заводами-производителями техники и находящимися в распоряжении у наших специалистов. Также, в процессе ремонта, сервисные инженеры проведут диагностику остальных узлов оборудования с целью проверки и выявления потенциальных неисправностей и полную замену всех технологических жидкостей.

Проведение ремонтных работ возможно как на технической площадке нашей компании, так и на объекте заказчика (если оборудование невозможно доставить) с применением профессионального инструмента и специального оборудования.

Важно помнить, что отремонтированное оборудование нельзя загружать на 100% в первые часы работы, после проведенного ремонта. Замененные или отремонтированные механические узлы оборудования должны приработаться. После проведенных работ сервисные специалисты дадут полные рекомендации по началу ввода оборудования в строй или, по желанию заказчика, проведут обкатку оборудования своими силами.

Качественная техника от уникальной компании
Надежную технику Моторкон создают высококлассные специалисты. В каждой нашей установке – знания и опыт инженеров-конструкторов, механиков и монтажников.
О компании
Хотите сотрудничать?
Заполните простую форму или позвоните по телефону. Наши менеджеры бесплатно проконсультируют вас
+7 (4852) 69-53-15 sales@motorcon.ru